Compass Hub member schools are able to book places at any event for free. Other schools are welcome, but we are now charging £20 per place.

Upcoming Events

  • Science Summative Assessment for Subject Leaders
    20 Jan, 15:30 – 17:00 GMT
    Zoom
    Bespoke twilight on summative assessment approaches for science subject leaders and assessment leaders led by Bryony Turford
  • EYFS Hub
    Tue, 25 Jan
    Costons Primary
    25 Jan, 13:30
    Costons Primary, Costons Ln, Greenford UB6, UK
  • Science Deep Dive
    Wed, 26 Jan
    North Primary
    26 Jan, 09:15 – 15:00
    North Primary, Meadow Rd, Southall UB1 2JE, UK
  • Rosenshine's Principles  part 2
    Thu, 27 Jan
    William Byrd
    27 Jan, 16:00
    William Byrd, Victoria Ln, Harlington, Middlesex UB3 5EW, UK
    Questioning and related Walkthrus
  • Hub Meeting- Group Performance Management, Gary Handforth, Play Therapy  Denva Bucke
    28 Jan, 10:00
    Costons Primary, Costons Ave, Greenford UB6, UK
  • Rosenshine's Principles  part 3
    Thu, 10 Feb
    Weald Rise Primary
    10 Feb, 16:00
    Weald Rise Primary, Robin Hood Dr, Harrow HA3 7DH, UK
    Reviewing Material and related Walkthrus
  • Reading Deep Dive
    Wed, 23 Feb
    Location is TBD
    23 Feb, 09:15 – 15:00
    Location is TBD
  • Rosenshine's Principles  part 4
    Thu, 03 Mar
    North Primary
    03 Mar, 16:00
    North Primary, Meadow Rd, Southall UB1 2JE, UK
    Stages of practice and related Walkthrus
  • EYFS Hub
    Tue, 15 Mar
    Weald Rise Primary
    15 Mar, 13:30
    Weald Rise Primary, Robin Hood Dr, Harrow HA3 7DH, UK
  • Computing Deep Dive
    Wed, 16 Mar
    Location is TBD
    16 Mar, 09:15 – 15:00
    Location is TBD
  • Instructional Coaching Carousel Event
    Thu, 17 Mar
    Location is TBD
    17 Mar, 16:00
    Location is TBD
  • Moderation
    Thu, 24 Mar
    Southall
    24 Mar, 16:00
    Southall, Meadow Rd, Southall UB1 2JE, UK
    Subject leaders take part in a deep dive of geography at North
  • Hub Meeting
    Fri, 25 Mar
    Location is TBD
    25 Mar, 10:00
    Location is TBD
  • SEND deep Dive
    Wed, 27 Apr
    Location is TBD
    27 Apr, 09:15 – 15:00
    Location is TBD
  • Hub Meeting -
    Fri, 06 May
    Location is TBD
    06 May, 10:00
    Location is TBD
  • EYFS Hub
    Tue, 10 May
    Greenwood Primary
    10 May, 13:30
    Greenwood Primary, Wood End Way, Northolt UB5, UK
  • Moderation
    Thu, 09 Jun
    Southall
    09 Jun, 16:00
    Southall, Meadow Rd, Southall UB1 2JE, UK
    Subject leaders take part in a deep dive of geography at North
  • EYFS Hub
    Tue, 28 Jun
    Belmore Primary
    28 Jun, 13:30
    Belmore Primary, Owen Rd, Hayes UB4 9LF, UK